luni, 1 octombrie 2012

Sean Noonan - A Gambler's Hand 2012

Experienta interesanta, la granita dintre clasic si jazz. De ascultat.


1. A Gambler’s Hand
2. Caught in the Act
3. Lully; Banshee Dance
4. Thank You; Ghost Quarters (Improv Canon)
5. Triptych (A Far, No Silence/Forced Meatballs/A Far, So a Far)
6. I Feel the Clouds
7. Courage Unleashed
8. Monster of Solitude

Sean Noonan / drum set, percussion, conductor, composer
Tom Swafford / violin
Patti Kilroy / violin
Leanne Darling / viola
David West / cello